2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Three Bays Preservation, Inc., is led by a diverse and talented corps of community leaders committed to the vision and mission of this non-profit organization.


PRESIDENT

Michael Egan                                                                                             megan@3bays.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Zenas Crocker IV                                                                                       zcrocker@3bays.org

TREASURER

Michael J. Moynihan                                                                                 mmoynihan@3bays.org

CLERK

Mark C. Curley                                                                                          mcurley@3bays.org

Directors

Edward M. Crosby, Jr.                                                                             ecrosby@3bays.org
John T. Fallon, Jr.                                                                                   jfallon@3bays.org
William G. Gahagan                                                                                 wgahagan@3bays.org
John G. Kassakian                                                                                     jkassakian@3bays.org
John Kiley III                                                                                             jkiley@3bays.org
Thomas Lloyd                                                                                           tlloyd@3bays.org
Audra Parker                                                                                             aparker@3bays.org
Margaret Rowland                                                                                   mrowland@3bays.org
Donald E. Schwinn                                                                                     dschwinn@3bays.org
Frederick W. Wrightson                                                                           fwrightson@3bays.org